EVP Leute

EVP Leute

Präsidentin (GGR)
» Renate Löffel-Wenger
renate.loeffel@evp-buchsi.ch
Kassier
» Hansulrich Grundbacher
hansulrich.grundbacher@evp-buchsi.ch
Vorstandsmitglied (GGR)
» Toni Mollet
toni.mollet@evp-buchsi.ch
Vorstandsmitglied
»  Therese Rohrer
therese.rohrer@evp-buchsi.ch
Vorstandsmitglied (GGR)
» Christine Eckstein
christine.eckstein@evp-buchsi.ch
Vorstandsmitglied (Grossrat)
» Ruedi Löffel
ruedi.loeffel@evp-buchsi.ch
Beisitzer (GR)
» Pascal Lerch
pascal.lerch@evp-buchsi.ch
 Webadministrator
» 
Jasha Rieder
jasha.rieder@evp-buchsi.ch

Weitere Aufgaben

Rechnungsrevisor
Werner Schranz und Thomas Teuscher

Schreibe einen Kommentar