EVP Buchsi

Vorstand EVP Buchsi

Präsidentin (GGR)
» Renate Löffel-Wenger
renate.loeffel@evp-buchsi.ch
Kassier
» Hansueli Grundbacher
hansueli.grundbacher@evp-buchsi.ch
Vorstandsmitglied (GGR)
» Toni Mollet
toni.mollet@evp-buchsi.ch
Vorstandsmitglied
»  Therese Rohrer
therese.rohrer@evp-buchsi.ch
Vorstandsmitglied (Fraktions-Chefin GGR)
» Christine Eckstein
christine.eckstein@evp-buchsi.ch
Vorstandsmitglied (GGR)
» Eveline Gygax Müller
eveline.gygax@evp-buchsi.ch
Beisitzer (GR)
» Pascal Lerch
pascal.lerch@evp-buchsi.ch
 Webadministrator
»
Jasha Rieder
jasha.rieder@evp-buchsi.ch

Weitere Aufgaben

Rechnungsrevisor
Thomas Teuscher und Werner Schranz

Schreibe einen Kommentar